The Tipping Point

Somtimes it feels like no matter what I do, no matter how hard I try, I’m just not making any progress!  It’s during these times that I need to remind myself that every goal or project has a tipping point, and I just need to keep pushing until I reach it.

Success is cumulative.  It doesn’t matter if you’re talking about business, finances, relationships, or trying to figure out this confounded computer… Every positive action brings you closer to a point when night turns into day, when the momentum, built by hours or weeks or months or years of hard work, takes on a life of it’s own and propells you beyond your wildest dreams!

It would be a shame to give up just before you’ve reached your own tipping point.

So keep pushing!

Coach Morse

~ by coachmorse on May 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “The Tipping Point”

  1. Each moment that I can let go of all the past moments and not be anxious about the all the next moments and just live in the moment I am in, the absolute present, is my tipping point. Each moment then becomes its own success.

  2. Right on!

Leave a Reply

 
